Board of Directors

The Visual Arts Center’s volunteer Board of Directors utilize their various professional backgrounds, business connections, and personal skills to further the Center’s mission: To Inspire, Explore, Create and Promote the Visual Arts. Interested volunteers are always welcome to join committees, become involved and begin the journey to board service.

Visual Arts Center Officers:

      • Alexia Martin, President

      • Donna Peterman, Vice President & Treasurer

      • Mary Harbour, Secretary


Board of Directors:

          • Becky Bovell
          • Pat Campagna
          • Mary Cavanagh
          • Alissa Desguin
          • Miranda Fields
          • Ellen Harvey
          • Roswitha Hergenhan
          • Judi Roth
          • Beverly Yankwitt
          • Gwendolyn Zanakos
          • Constance Robison, Endowment Trust President
          • Janet Watermeier - Executive Director